Thread: question 44
View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 12, 2008, 02:23am
zm1283 zm1283 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2,280
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref View Post
A-1 rebounds the ball off of team B's backboard and passes the ball toward A-2, who moves away from the ball and does not touch it. A-1 pick-up the ball before it is touched by anyone and dribbles. Official rules this is a legal play. The ruling is correct. T or F
True, that is legal.
Reply With Quote