Thread: question 44
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 12, 2008, 01:51am
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
question 44

A-1 rebounds the ball off of team B's backboard and passes the ball toward A-2, who moves away from the ball and does not touch it. A-1 pick-up the ball before it is touched by anyone and dribbles. Official rules this is a legal play. The ruling is correct. T or F
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote