Thread: Question 36
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 12, 2008, 01:48am
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Question 36

After the official hands the ball to A-1 out of bounds for a throw-in, a double personal foul is charged. RULING: Official should award the ball back to team A for a throw-in. T or F
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote