Quote:
Originally Posted by jdw3018
If B has the ball for the throw-in, it's live. If they throw the ball in and time starts and then we discover the error, obviously B is getting the ball back where they had it.
I see absolutely no rules justification to make this case ruling correct...
|
I just think that this is another rule justification where we need TEAM CONTROL FOR THROW IN'S, due to no team having control even though the ball is live for the throw in, I'm pretty sure this is why they are going back and going Alt. Poss.