View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 16, 2002, 02:03am
sportswriter sportswriter is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 58
Quote:
Originally posted by number 26
kick off receiving team catches ball in the end zone. r attempts to run out of end zone. tackled before he gets out of end zone. what is the call?
and part 2. is the rule the same for an interception in the end zone - tackled in the end zone attempting to get out and upfield?
thanks
In NHFS, as I see it, that's a touchback.

In Canadian, it's a rouge. (single point.)
__________________
Am I just a three-down ref in a four-down world?
Reply With Quote