View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 02, 2008, 01:17am
w_sohl w_sohl is offline
I drank what?
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Winter Garden, FL
Posts: 1,085
Send a message via MSN to w_sohl
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
Both of you should take a look at 2-11-11.

If a scoring mistake is made, not as a result of any decision by the officials on the court, but solely due to the scorer making a mistake, this does not qualify as a correctable error. It is simply a bookkeeping mistake.
I think any of the officials can bring it to the attention of the referee, however the final word is the referee's
__________________
"Contact does not mean a foul, a foul means contact." -Me
Reply With Quote