View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 31, 2008, 08:40pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,186
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lcubed48 View Post
OK, yes it is a direct T to the HC (the rule change from last season). However, my interpretation of that section of the Penalty Summary on page 71 says that the foul also counts towards the team total. Yes or No? Agree or disagree?
Of course the T counts toward the team total (as all Ts except indirects do). It's still not a Team T.
Reply With Quote