
Fri Oct 31, 2008, 09:58am
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Suwanee Georgia
Posts: 1,050
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snaqwells
First, if you've got A1 landing in the exact same spot he left from, then I'm with you. B1 obviously moved to the spot after A1 jumped. It has nothing to do with B1's body position, however.
I've got A1 landing in a different spot, one that is occupied by a prone B1. Forget intent, if you think A1 tried to jump on B1, call the X. I'm guessing we agree on that.
|
Finally, we agree!
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association
Multicounty Softball Association
Multicounty Basketball Officials Association
|