View Single Post
  #88 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 30, 2008, 03:34pm
jdw3018 jdw3018 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 1,896
Quote:
Originally Posted by doubleringer View Post
Both rules sets you have to call this a block. This is a LGP play and the defender did not establish LGP. Movement has nothing to do with it. If they are touching oob they are not on the playing floor. I don't like this rule, but that is the way we have to call it.
Since when is a stationary defender a LGP play?
Reply With Quote