Thread
:
Malicious Contact Supercedes Obstruction right?
View Single Post
#
12
(
permalink
)
Sun Oct 05, 2008, 05:49pm
dash_riprock
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 1,428
After reading the rule (which I should have done in the first place), I agree with Dave. The run only counts if it was SCORED (not awarded) before the MC. To answer my own question above, I would call the batter out and toss him. He loses the award.
dash_riprock
View Public Profile
Find all posts by dash_riprock