View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 27, 2008, 09:56am
IRISHMAFIA IRISHMAFIA is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: USA
Posts: 14,565
Quote:
Originally Posted by bluezebra View Post
OUT! Then ball pops out of glove BEFORE possession is established. Now what do you do?

Bob
If you read C-ones's entire post, you would have seen that he specifically stated "if correct of course."

To me, and probably most umpires, that means when the umpire has judged it is in possession of the fielder and an out which, of course, is the correct call.
Reply With Quote