 
			
				Fri Sep 12, 2008, 04:16pm
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			  | 
			
				
				 Keeper of the HAMMER 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Jan 2003 
					Location: MST 
					
					
						Posts: 27,190
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	
		
	
		
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by jdmara
					
				 
				Just curious what you all thought about the following.  One of them is obvious   
Throw-in by Team A in their backcourt, near the division line.  Pass made into the backcourt and is caught by an airborne A5 (who jumped from A's frontcourt and lands in their backcourt).  Ruling?  
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Play on.
 
	Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by jdmara
					
				 
				Throw-in by Team A in their backcourt, near the division line.  Pass made into the backcourt, tipped by B1 (who is guarding the thrower), and is caught by an airborne A5 (who jumped from A's frontcourt and lands in their backcourt).  Ruling? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Violation.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Sprinkles are for winners.
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |