View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 09, 2008, 10:58am
jimpiano jimpiano is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 747
What's The Rule?

Miami at Florida-Saturday

Airborne reciever catches the ball and lands out of bounds and the ball comes loose. Ruled incomplete.

Video review reverses call, saying the reciever's elbow touched in bounds while he had possession.

The possession lasted only until the rest of his body hit the ground.

What's the rule?
Reply With Quote