View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 07, 2008, 04:03pm
shipwreck shipwreck is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Crete, Nebraska
Posts: 734
Send a message via ICQ to shipwreck
I was correct on the field when I said it was a foul tip, but like I said, wasn't 100% sure at the time so didn't push the issue. Now with the help from some of you, I can see it was a foul tip, no doubt. It surely was a protestable ruling. I am glad it happened in a relative blowout, with the coach oblivious to the correct ruling. It was a good learning experience. Dave
Reply With Quote