View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 04, 2008, 07:03pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by dumbref
First and 10 A’s 20 - Receiver A1 runs a comeback route catching the ball at A’s 32 moving toward the LOS, is contacted from behind by B22 at A’s 29 causing A1 to stumble and fall at A’s 25. A1 never attempted to make a move up field and B22 lost contact at A’s 28. Where is the spot?

If B22 maintained contact all the way to the 25, would there be a difference?
CANADIAN RULING:

Team A 2D/1 @ A-29. No.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote