View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 29, 2008, 12:44pm
dumbref dumbref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Alabama
Posts: 226
Quote:
Originally Posted by parepat
Let us change it up one more time. This time assume R-2 leaps to catch the ball that has previously hit the ground and then lands at his own 1 and falls into his own end zone. Ruling?
It’s either a safety or mo – by your description, I’d say mo.
__________________
Experience is something you don't get until just after you need it.
Reply With Quote