Thread: gps-10
View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 19, 2002, 12:58pm
Dan_ref Dan_ref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Just north of hell
Posts: 9,250
Send a message via AIM to Dan_ref
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee

Elastic? Your balls must be different than mine.Mine won't stretch!

Yeah, my balls are special.

Anyway, what Crew added was B1 does not illegally impede A1, which is different from the way I read the play. If B1 steps into A1 driving the lane he has illegally impeded him. As I already said if B1 is legal I have a travel on A1, which I guess answers Crew's question since I think he's saying you have already judged B1 legal and have to decide between jump ball & travel.
Reply With Quote