View Single Post
  #22 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 13, 2008, 06:37pm
MI Official MI Official is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 63
Send a message via MSN to MI Official Send a message via Skype™ to MI Official
still a little confused

So if I interpret this right, the A11 is scrimmage kick formation. So if they shift out of the formation, they are, IMHO, no longer fit the "numbering exception" of the rules. BUT, if they simply run a "normal" play I dont see how we can get them on an USC unless they use some kind of verbage to throw off the defense. All I can see is that we would have to be very aware of elligible and ineligible numbers. Somebody set me straight if I am headed off course.....
Reply With Quote