Thread: USA v China
View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 11, 2008, 05:06pm
eg-italy eg-italy is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Italy
Posts: 406
Originally Posted by Mark Padgett
There was also one play in which the ball was heading OOB in the air at the end line and was last touched by a USA player but before it hit anything OOB, a Chinese player who was standing OOB touched it. The official gave the ball to China for the throw-in. Is this some different FEEBLE rule? Just wondering.
I didn't see the game, but if the play was as you described, it was just a wrong call.

Reply With Quote