View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sat Aug 09, 2008, 06:26pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeeBallanfant
Any one have an opinion on this. Bottom 6th less than two out, runner on 2B (Harris), Dunn hits grounder to SS right near 2B, Joe West rules Harris interfered with SS and points to him. Dunn subsequently thrown out at 1B.
Ruling, Harris out at 2B and Dunn safe at 1B, which seems to contradict 7:08B
No opinion on the call, but the ruling seems correct to me.
Reply With Quote