Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Just an observation: When Mary Struckhoff emailed me the SITUATION which will be in the 2008-09 Casebook, something struck me as odd. The play had been placed in Rule 8, Section 2 of the Casebook and not Rule 3, Section 3.
MTD, Sr.
|
A little late to the party, huh?
Camron point out that fact back in post #76.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Camron Rust
Note that this new case's numbering implies connected to rule 8.2 (Designating a Free Thrower) and not 3.3 as Nev was basing his opinion on nor on 3.2 as I was. However, it does clearly say that a player is an available substitute even if they were just removed if they are the only one left and (implied) another player must leave the game.
|