View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 31, 2008, 01:22pm
justacoach justacoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Usa
Posts: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by stewcall
Yes putting those two sections together answers the question. This was my call and two seperate officials who I respect thought I missed the call stating because it was an atempt to score somehow cancelled the ball being touched by B1. Didn't make sense to me--- so to the rule book I went and the damn forest kept getting in the way
Stew in Va
Do you still respect them?????
__________________
Prettys Womans in your city
Reply With Quote