View Single Post
  #61 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jul 13, 2008, 07:51pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo
But, if a team calls a timeout and you know they have none left you still grant it - but a technical is charged correct?
If a team requests a timeout, then yes, you are to grant their request. If the team has used all of their free timeouts, then yes, this timeout is still granted at the cost of a technica foul.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote