Quote:
Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA
If those are the rules for the tournament, that's fine, but they are not ASA's. Specially running rules only apply to home plate. At 1st, 2nd & 3rd, all running rules remain the same as all other SP.
|
Yet 8-9-D-3 says:
Quote:
Runners tagged by a defensive player will not be out.
|
Does this only apply to plays after the commitment line?
__________________
Dave
I haven't decided if I should call it from the dugout or the outfield. Apparently, both have really great views!
Screw green, it ain't easy being blue!
I won't be coming here that much anymore. I might check in now and again.
|