Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by reccer
					
				 
				Yes, F4 had a chance to make an out. 
 but 8-7 J (4) says runner interference (only if) she intentionally interferes.
 
I am having trouble getting Blues to accept that the word "intentional" is still part of that particular rule   
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 That's probably because we can read.  The rules supplement clarifies this rule.  That IS what they are for.  End of story.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				ASA, NCAA, NFHS
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |