View Single Post
  #69 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 30, 2002, 04:37pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Re: I already clarified that...

Quote:
Originally posted by Self
Your below quote:

Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
I noticed you didn't ask her about the situation where a punch is thrown but no contact is made. By rule, there's no way this can be called a personal foul. It has to be a technical. I don't care what her title is, if she can't understand that, then she's in the wrong job.
I already agreed with you in my previous post. So I didn't need to ask. I new that this was correct....
I understand that. I just wonder what her thoughts are concerning it.
Reply With Quote