View Single Post
  #68 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 30, 2002, 04:02pm
Self Self is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Posts: 130
IAABO ruling

I just received back a ruling from my IAABO board contact. He also agreed with NFHS and the state interpreter. He said that 10-3-10 is just stating that fighting CAN be a techincal. That 4-19-4&5 let you know when a technical can be given and when a persoal can be given.

He also said a line should be added to make it clearer. To be a technical with contact, the ball has to be dead..
Reply With Quote