Quote:
Originally posted by Self
You being a rules person how can you give a live ball technical for contact. That goes directly against the rules for a technical.
As far as your reverbage of my sentence, I was merely stressing the point you CANNOT have a live ball technical that invloves contact.
|
The case book and the rule book seem to have a bit of a contradiction. There's a case play that calls live ball fighting a flagrant personal foul. But the rule book says that fighting is a T, and it doesn't differentiate between live ball and dead ball.