| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA
					
				 There is no air space in ASA.  The player is no considered in DBT until an entire foot or major body part is completely in DBT and not touching the line, so no ruling is available until the runner lands. |  How long do you wait until the runner lands?
		 
				__________________Dave
 
 I haven't decided if I should call it from the dugout or the outfield.  Apparently, both have really great views!
 
 Screw green, it ain't easy being blue!
 
 I won't be coming here that much anymore.  I might check in now and again.
 |