View Single Post
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 30, 2008, 05:20am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
COMPLETE RUBBISH!!!
That sums it up nicely.

After a player has batted/pushed the ball to start an individual dribble, that player can't touch the ball again with either hand until the ball hits the floor. If the player does so, it's a violation.That's been the rule.....oh....forever, and the definitive case book play has been around forever also.

Waste of time arguing.
Reply With Quote