View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 29, 2008, 07:17pm
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Okay, the case play is quite clear. Violation
Quote:
Originally Posted by Case Play
because the ball was touched twice by A1's hand(s) during a dribble, before it touched the floor.
However, the rule referenced (9-5) doesn't help at all. What rule are we looking for?
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote