Quote:
Originally Posted by Coach Bill
NFHS rules:
The assistant coach is mouthing off and earns a technical foul. Keeps mouthing off, and earns an ejection. Do you shoot 2 free throws or 4?
|
Depends. It sounds like they doubled him up with the Ts, in which case you shoot 4.
If, however, the official ruled it a single flagrant T, you only shoot 2. I could see going that route if it happened close enough together; although I'm more inclined to lean towards 2 Ts here. I'd have to be there, though.
Bottom line, find out how many indirect Ts they hit the head coach with, and you have your answer.