View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 14, 2008, 11:58am
kcg NC2Ablu kcg NC2Ablu is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: VA
Posts: 332
Quote:
Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA
That would depend on whether there was a play to be made at home and, in the umpire's judgment, F3 was the one who would have made that play. If that is the case, interference would be the call.

BTW, I don't feel that the softball field is any place to "out" anyone, even if she is one the "other" team.
Dang thats rough!! but as for the comment not related to politics your dead on
Reply With Quote