View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 13, 2008, 07:54pm
TRef21 TRef21 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Pasadena Ca
Posts: 281
Send a message via AIM to TRef21
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
Not after intentional or flagrant Ts
No way Bob... this is a good question. You would be surprised how many people would get this incorrect. The type of technical basically determines where the ball is put in play. Let's say the player doesn't push the opponent and you stick him for his language. Now where is the ball put back in play? Both rulings are different.
__________________
Tommy
Reply With Quote