View Single Post
  #70 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 12, 2008, 03:42pm
Daryl H. Long Daryl H. Long is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Jerry City, Ohio
Posts: 394
Quote:
Originally Posted by bobbybanaduck
the rule is clear? ridiculous. the catch all thing has already been covered. using your "the rule is clear" logic, read 5.10e. "the umpire shall call time when..." it doesn't list cleaning the plate as one of those times. that's a lot more clear than your third world interpretation of your previously stated rule citation.
5.10e???? Does not exist in NF or NCAA.

Is this Bobby talking or the duck?