View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 28, 2008, 03:54pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ch1town
...

Intentional foul - B1 shoots 2 FTs & the ball to Team B OOB closest to the spot of the foul & point the arrow to Team A when it's at the FTers disposal? or at throwers disposal?



Quote:
Originally Posted by BadNewsRef
Good question about the arrow. I need to look that one up. I'm going to guess that it's when it's at the FT'er's disposal as something could happen in the interim (like a T on Team B) and we never make it to their throw-in (NFHS rules).
You had a 50-50 shot at it, but missed.
Reply With Quote