View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Apr 25, 2008, 11:00pm
IRISHMAFIA IRISHMAFIA is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: USA
Posts: 14,565
Quote:
Originally Posted by NCASAUmp
Mike, are you speaking ASA? The debate over these "knobs" has gone back and forth among different umpires, and I'd love to have something I can reference. I've scoured over Rule 3, Section 1 over and over, and I must be missing it.
Yes, ASA. But it has been quite a few years since it was mentioned in the rule book.
Reply With Quote