
Wed Apr 16, 2008, 09:43am
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 1,606
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by rngrck
Well I got news for you!! I had a batter extending hands so far over the plate, that the pitcher complained he couldn't see F2's target. Well, I agreed and had the batter back off the hands. In this case, The B1 was deliberately trying to distract the pitcher. Thats was my ruling and I'm sticking to it. LOL.
|
Tell the pitcher to plunk him. Problem solved.
|