View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 09, 2008, 07:51pm
GDW GDW is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: North Georgia
Posts: 11
I think I've got it. The first one I understood. Based on the information given, F2 was clearly keeping R2 from getting to the plate while NOT in possession of the ball.

In the second situation, I missed the "sans". So, F6 did NOT have the ball and collided with R1. Clear obstruction.

Have I got it?
__________________
"Lord, please give me keen sight, quick recall and most of all PATIENCE! " (An umpire's prayer)
Reply With Quote