Quote:
Originally Posted by eyezen
I should of said when he started to leave his feet for his shot. He had one foot in front, one behind, left foot came up first right foot second (You say my opinion, so I say in my opinion its very clear).
By the way I believe that they applied the rule correctly.
|
If they applied the rule correctly, then your opinion is wrong. They ruled it a two.
If he had raised the front foot first and then jumped off his back foot, by rule it would have to be a 3. Soooooo, because they conflict, he only options are that the officials were wrong or your opinion is wrong. You can't have it both ways.