View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 08, 2002, 12:18pm
rpirtle rpirtle is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Carrollton, TX
Posts: 135
Send a message via AIM to rpirtle Send a message via Yahoo to rpirtle
You may not agree with Bob, but that is the correct way to administer your situation #1 above. The administrative error of indicating the wrong number of shots is not correctable. A2 gets a star for knowing the correct situation and should not be penalized for knowing the rules.

I think you must have caught the Camp Staff off guard and without their reference materials. But they gave you the wrong answer. The basket counts for Team A and Team B gets throw-in from the endline.

[Edited by rpirtle on Jul 8th, 2002 at 12:21 PM]
__________________
I'm getting what I want...by helping others get what they want.
Reply With Quote