View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 11, 2000, 07:43pm
sip sip is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 28
Talking

No MARK we don't count metric in FIBA...And by the way there is no provision for a delay of game warning (like NF or NCAA) for knocking the ball away on an inbound. It shoudl be an automatic T... But I think most would make it a no call if the ball was a lready realeased and got in the right hands. But what if it didn't get into the right hands? I would think that just it being released would cancel any possbility about it being a "t" but I will check the rule book and get back to yall

BTW do NF and NCAA ref all have a lousy sence of humour like Mark and do you all wear black and white stripes becasue they all full of hot dogs

LOLOLOLOLOL

Just joking hitting me back
Reply With Quote