Quote:
Originally Posted by JS 20
I actually had this happen in a men's rec game a while back. Fed rules. It's the end of the half, Team A is on offense taking the ball out. A1 receives the inbounds pass about 30 feet from the basket and jacks up a 3. B1 lunges at the shot and fouls A1 (arms get tangled and there's plenty of body contact). While still in the air and right after B1 fouls A1, A1 grabs both of B1's arms and pulls him to the floor w/ him.
|
I've either got an intentional foul on A1, or nothing. Most likely nothing, but if it's
obvious he's just retaliating by pulling B1 down, I'll call both fouls (shooting on B1 and intentional on A1.)