View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 26, 2008, 08:56am
bogref_jed bogref_jed is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 10
Talking legal play? or Not?

A1 is dribbling then picks up dribble and throws a pass from top of the key to A2, who is in the paint and is not looking ... the ball is a little high - strikes the backboard (only) and bounces straight back and is caught by A1 who proceeds to dribble in and shoot a layup.

violation or not?

-In FIBA Rules, this is a travelling violation under article 25.
Reply With Quote