Quote:
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by Nevadaref
					
				 
				I too noticed that call.  It was absolutely correct.   The Wisconsin player intercepted a pass and land one, two BOTH in the front court and then his momentum caused him to step again with the second foot that came down into the backcourt. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 
Call correct under our FIBA rules too but it is really rewarding bad play on behalf of the attacking team in making a bad pass and or penalising good play by the defensive player.