View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 01, 2002, 04:17pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Quote:
Originally posted by Stan
Neither player may touch the ball twice? If they do is that a violation or a do over?
Violation! [/B]
Just to be clear, it's a violation for touching it MORE than twice before the jump ball ends. Stan said it correctly earlier in his post, but then when rephrasing the question, slightly altered it. MORE than twice is a violation. Everybody knows it, but just in case somebody is peeking in for the first time. . .

Chuck
Reply With Quote