View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 28, 2008, 08:57am
JHamp JHamp is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by mj
He did dribble once in the bc. Then he picked up his dribble. That gives him fc status. He then pivoted in the bc.

The talking heads couldn't decide whether it was a violation 5 minutes later, yet they chided the official for the call/no call that he has to rule on in a split second.
I must have saw a different play. The play I was referring to Paulus never pick up his dribble. Thanks for the info.
Reply With Quote