View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 24, 2008, 10:23am
crazy voyager crazy voyager is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden
Posts: 412
Send a message via MSN to crazy voyager
I think it is, if you have a personal foul first and it is then followed by a completly seperate foul shortly thereafter and the second foul is either tecnical, unsportmanlike or disqualifying then you would report both fouls and punish both...
But to for example have two diffrent fouls on a single shot motion (wich is how I interpet your post) sounds very unlikley, but not impossible
All posts I do refers to FIBA rules
Reply With Quote