Thread
:
Jersey number/scorebook question
View Single Post
#
14
(
permalink
)
Tue Feb 19, 2008, 08:51pm
WhistlesAndStripes
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
Quote:
Originally Posted by
BillyMac
Don't the rules limit this to one "whack"?
Yes, they do. And this "whack" on the SUBSEQUENT violation could be that ONE, since they passed on the "whack" the first time around.
__________________
If you ain't first, you're LAST!!!
WhistlesAndStripes
View Public Profile
Find all posts by WhistlesAndStripes