View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 18, 2008, 10:44am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by MidMadness
Team A has a throw in under their own basket...A1 throws the ball in...It hits the side of the backboard??? under the backboard?? and the back of the backboard??? What do you have on all 3???
Nada.

Nada.

Violation.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote